3c1f5c18b9 · ajout d'export et import · Updated 2026-07-07 22:04:00 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?